acfaz new logo

American Culinary Federation 
Chef's Assocation of Arizona, (ACFAZ)


Chapter Officers

Lenard Rubin, CEC, CCA

Chairman of the Board
Brian W Dragos, CEC, CCE, AAC

Vice President
Nery A. Palma, CEC

Vice President 2nd
Juan M. Martinez, CEC, CCE

Madonna Kash

Garry Waldie, CEC, CEPC, CCE, AAC

Certification Chair
Carlton W. Brooks, CEPC, CCE, AAC

Chef & Child Foundation Chair

Culinary Show Chair

Sergeant At Arms
Andrew G. West, CEC

Board Member
Robert B. DeSantis, CEC

Board Member
Raphael "Butch" Tuan, CEC

Board Member
G Eric Laqua, AAC

Board Member
Dieter C. Preiser, CEC, AAC







New Member Application

Member Types and pricing.